Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming {MI Vs RPS} 28th Match Live @ Hotstar & Sony Set max

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming @ Hotstar & Sony Set max  :Indian Premier League (IPL ) , The biggest cricket league is going  to scheduled  from 5 April 2017 and final match of league will held on 21 may 2017 .
Vivo IPL 2017 will be in 10th session of the IPL. After too much controversy in previous session  IPL 10 is coming with many changes . Former champions Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are out from this session (till 2017) on the charge of spot fixing and two new teams Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants will take place their in Vivo IPL 2017 .

Former Chennai Super Kings players Suresh Raina and Indian Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni will lead Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants accordingly .
Total 60 matches will play including 4 playoff over a period of 44 days in Vivo IPL 2017 .

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming

IPL Live Streaming of all the matches of Vivo IPL 2017 will be  on Sony Set Max and Sony Six in India and across the world while IPL live streaming of the matches will be available online on the official site of Starsport network and Hotstar app because they are the official Digital Broadcasting partner to provide IPL Live Streaming Online .

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming Score


Mumbai Indians Vs Rising Pune Supergiants Match Prediction Live Streaming Score (MI Vs RPS)

IPL 2017 Auction Live Streaming

IPL 2017 auction was tookplace on 20th Feb 2017 at Bangluru . Sony media has all the media rights of live streaming of all the events of IPL . That’s why IPL 2017 Auction Live Streaming will available on Sony Six . Hotstar app will also show IPL 2017 auction live streaming for mobile devices .

List Of  Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming Channels (IPL 10 Live Tv Telecast)

IPL fans are ready to watch IPL Live Streaming of every match . IPL t20 Cricket have their fan all across the word . In india Set max will provide IPL 2017 Live Streaming in Hindi . Also Sony Six will provide IPL live stream with English commentary  . Below is this list of tv channels who got IPL Live Streaming rights from sony Entertainment Pvt Ltd Across the world . Take a look to the list and Enjoy IPL 2017 Live Streaming .

Country Broadcaster
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

How To watch IPL Live Streaming On Mobile Devices

Hotstar is the official digital broadcasting partner of BBCI hence IPL 2017 live streaming for mobile devices will be available on Hotstar App . You can also directly visit to watch IPL 2017 Live . For free users their will be 5 minute delay in the action . If you want to catch IPL Live Streaming action then you have to pay INR 199/mo to hotstar for that .

IPL 2017 Auction Result : Player who Sold

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming

IPL 2017 Teams

IPL 2017 will consist 8 teams they are

Opening ceremony of the Vivo IPL 2017 will held in Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium and IPL 2017 Final match will also be played in Hyderabad . At the first match of Vivo IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad will fight with Royal Challengers Bangalore at their home ground .

IPL 2017 Venue

In this session of Vivo IPL 2017 total 10 venue will host the matched of Vivo IPL 10 . First match of the session will played on Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad) and others are on Eden Gardens (Kolkata), IS Bindra Stadium (Mohali), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium (Rajkot), Feroz Shah Kotla (Delhi),  ,MCA International Stadium (Pune) ,Holkar Cricket Stadium (Indore) , Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai) , Green Park (Kanpur) . Final match of Vivo IPL 2017 will played on Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad).

IPL History

Indian premier league is a cricket league contend every year by the franchises team who represent their cities .
IPL was introduced by the BCCI member Lalit Modi in 2008 as an experiment but at that time they was aware that it will be popular as cricket festival in India. For teams selection BCCI made a concept of city base franchise and just because of this the competition of IPL became vivid . Team franchises use bidding method to select the team players in a auction and to make the auction transparent tv channels broadcast the auction live .
In 2008 DLF got the title sponsorship of IPL later Pepsi got it by offering 73 million USD for sponsorship till 2017 but Pepsi withdrew the 5 year title sponsorship of IPL by terminating the contract before a year so this year chines mobile manufacturer Vivo got the title sponsorship for IPL 2017 so this year IPL will names as Vivo IPL 2017 . As like Sony Entertainment Television (Set Max) and World Sport Group (Singapore) also sing a contact with BCCI to broadcast all the match of IPL live Streaming at the cost of 1.026 billion USD for the period time of ten years. Later they re-sold their broadcasting right to other companies based on their geographic location .

18 comments on “Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming {MI Vs RPS} 28th Match Live @ Hotstar & Sony Set max

  1. খেলবো লড়ব জিতবরে এই জয়গান গেয়ে আগিয়ে যাবো।

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *