Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

Mumbai Indian is most successful team squad of IPL owned by Nita Ambani  and Mukesh Ambani (Reliance Industries) represent Mumbai. The primary ground of Mumbai Indian is  Wankhede Stadium where IPL 2017 final is scheduled . Mumbai Indians won its first IPL title in 2013 by beating Chennai Super Kings in finals currently captained by Indian cricket team opener Rohit Sharma who is also playing a role of lead run scorer for team while former Australian captain Ricky Ponting is the coach of the team .

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

Mumbai Indian  won the IPL 2 times by beating Chennai Super Kings in 2013 and 2015  also lifted Champions League Twenty20 trophy twice. For 2016 IPL they was the defending champions . The team is more famous because of Sachin Tendulkar who was leading the team before and now he is the mentor of  team with Anil Kumble. Some very famous international players are the part of the team like  Sanath Jayasuriya , Shaun Pollock , Kieron Pollard  , Corey Anderson ,  Lasith Malinga

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

Country Player
India Rohit Sharma
West Indies Kieron Pollard
Sri Lanka Lasith Malinga
India Harbhajan Singh
India Ambati Rayudu
India Jasprit Bumrah
India Shreyas Gopal
West Indies Lendl Simmons
India Vinay Kumar
India Parthiv Patel
New Zealand Mitchell John McClenaghan
India Nitish Rana
India Siddhesh Lad
India Jagadeesha Suchith
India Hardik Pandya
England Jos Buttler
New Zealand Tim Southee
India Jitesh Sharma
India Krunal Pandya
India Deepak Punia

Mumbai Indians Auction Won Players

Foreign Nicholas Pooran
Foreign M Johnson
Indian Gowtham K
Indian Karan Sharma
Indian Saurabh Tiwari
Indian A Gurunatha
Indian K Khejroliya


Add a Comment
  1. k.pollard ko 2017 mai team rakhna
    mumbai indian. mai

  2. Please my name is kishan I am a good fast bowler my age is 17 please I will need to play Mumbai Indians .I am biggest fan for mi .please you show to take my Tril .pleas you helping me

    1. Hahahah….. what a funnny …joke ka baap ….

      Ek match ho jaye kya ??????

  3. Will lasith making play this comming ipl of 2017 it will be a good partnership between jasprit bumrah and lasith malinga

    1. Yes lasith Malinga will play in this ipl…

    2. Yes he will play

  4. I want the mumbai Indians be the champion of 2017 and upcomming ipl games

    1. #Sure…………..

  5. y rahane was not picked by us
    what is chand doing in this team

  6. k.pandya is a star

  7. i miss d.smith

  8. This is last years squad

  9. hi how are you my players

  10. Mumbai Indians release player 2017

  11. I am a masseur and I would like to join Mumbai Indians team for this IPL 2017.

  12. i am join your team

  13. i want to join your team

  14. Nice

  15. Mumbai indian champions for 2013 & 2015 & 2017 ….. Champions ka champions Mumbai indian……

  16. I want rohit Sharma in the form after injuries

    1. mee too wants hitman

  17. I like u rcb tem ko

  18. I love Mumbai indians

  19. Hello . My name is farhan and my age is 17 yrs . I am a right hand fast bowler and a good batsman . I am from allahabad and I am a big fan of team MI . I played for my team as a opener . I played for MIC college and studied in 12 class in ISC board . Plz do something . Plz plz plz

  20. i am monu singh from meerut my age 23 years old iam left handerd batsman and medium fatbowler .
    i am big fan mumbai indians currently played vatsh cricket academy meerut .
    my best score as opner 133vs delhi sports academy in delhi.
    my best shot cover drive and fliep

  21. Rohit bhai es bar hatric honi chahiye
    Ro-hit your team is very best

  22. Ro-hit es bar orange cap apake pas hone chahiye
    Jasprit ke pass purple cap our team ke pass 2017 IPL cup hona chahiye
    Wish you ALL THE BEST

  23. we wants to win 2017 ipl

  24. ranjith[tirupur] must wants to play mfor csk but there ios no csk ha ha ha 7092464392

  25. Rohit Sharma is good in IPL

  26. May. Hooon. kolkata ka. .leken. may. saport. karta. hooon. Mumbai. indians. ko. i. love Mumbai. Indians.

  27. I like reliance industires and the hit man “Rohit Sharma” so I am big fan of MI

  28. No Corey Anderson this time…
    Don’t forget record Chase of 190 In 88 Balls…. C.Anderson’s 9595 Not out…
    Want him back!!!
    PLEASE! !

  29. Jai Maharashtra Jai Mumbai Indian Rohit Sharma your best captain 2017 cap lana Rohit

  30. Is bar cup mumbai ke pas hi hoga, orange and purple cap vi mumbai ke pas hi hoga

  31. Jarur hogi

    Hum gujarat ke hai but hum support mi 😉 ko hi karte he

  32. Jai mahashtra:-)

  33. i though the playing11 must be like that
    rohit sharma,kieron pollard,lasith malinga,jaspreet bumrah,jos buttler, lendl simmons,parthiv patel,ambati raydu,harbhajan singh, Mitchell John
    McClenaghan,tim southee

  34. My team is in MI

  35. Dont remove the corry anderson form our MI team he is a very most succesfull player and he is very good allrounder and in 2015 we came in the semifinall with help of corry aderson

  36. Rohit sharma this is real hero

  37. Real hero Rohit

  38. i want yuvi in mi squad

  39. Abu bakkar siddique

    I miss Rohit Sharma

  40. Cool Boy Supol ViRat VK 18

    Duniya Hila ne wala team MUMBAI INDIANS
    Mera first 11 hoga………
    1)Rohit 2) parthiv 3) rayudu 4)pollard 5)buttler 6)h.pandiya 7)k.pandiya 8)harbhajan 9)j.bumrah 10)Lasith Malinga 11)M.Maclaneghan

  41. Miss you Corey Anderson…!
    Want him back,,,
    Please. …!

  42. I wish my team mi win Final……

  43. I love Mumbai Indians

  44. Ben stokes play in mi

  45. Actually I’m big frn of harbhajan rohit polard hardik all are my favourite players

  46. I am big fan to Rohit sharma

  47. Hi I am jhasaketan kaibarta.l am a fast bolwer.I want to play for Mumbai. …plz give a chance to me

  48. I am Big fan of Mumbai Indians. But in most of the cases they are fails to utilise their batting potential particulary in the beggining of the serious due its opening failures. A/c to me the proper batting is given below.
    My MI team and the batting order:L.Simons, P.Patel, R.Sharma, Rayadu,K.Polard, K. Pandaya, H.Pandya, H.Singh, Southee, Malinga, Bumrah….

  49. Samratsingh S.Rajput

    Best of luck to all team members for 2017 IPL..

  50. Amol chandrakant dumane

    I want the champion in mumbai indians in ipl 2017. i am rohit sharma big fan.

  51. Hai all mi team you have to win the compulsory

  52. Congratulations All (MI) Teams

  53. Best Of Luck


  55. Mumbai Indians plz buy Alex Hales

  56. I want to buy mi Charles &samules because mi biting line off is very weak

  57. Perfect team squad mumbai Indians…but stokes missed….Mumbai Indians will win the ipl 10

  58. you rock Indians

  59. thelkaka mcha do

  60. Krishan Kumar Sharma

    Kulwant Bhai best of luck…

  61. all players good

  62. Saurabh tiwary ko khilav

  63. i love MUMBAI INDIANS♥♥♥♥♥

  64. Rohit sharma is good captain for mumbai indians so 2017 we are the champions

  65. Mumbai Indians is baar bhi champion hoga aur is team ke player honge Rohit sharma, kieron Pollard, lendle simmons, lasithmalinga, Harbhajan Singh, mitchal johnson, jasprit bumarah, ambati raydhu, hardik pandey, pragyan ojha, jos buttler he is my best team player list

  66. I want brad hogg in our team. …plz

  67. I Love Mumbai Indians Team. I hope 2017 champion Mmubai indians.

  68. hi iam laxminarayana
    iam tha big fan of mumbai indians
    iam tha big fan of pollard
    i see pollard
    its my dream

  69. miss u c andreson

  70. we miss u corey anderson..

  71. I am shivraj desai.please take bhuvneswar kumar.he is very brilliant bowler.. mumbai need b kumar

  72. Mumbai indiance my best team.i hope 2017 champiön mumbai indiance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming , Vivo IPL 10 , IPL 2017 News , Team , Score and match detalils © 2017 About | Privacy