Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Squad Roster 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Squad Roster 2018 & Players List : Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is one of the most popular team of Indian premier league because its owners are from Bollywood .
KKR Team Owners : Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and Jay Mehta owned the KKR team . With the disappointing start in IPL Kolkata Knight Riders won IPL trophy 2 times back in 2012 and 2014 will be the most favorite team of IPL 2018.
Their was a time when this team was considered as the weakest team of IPL but conditions changed when they lifted the IPl trophy twice.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Leader 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders is currently captained by leading scorer and opener Gautam Gambhir while Jacques Kallis whois also the former player of KKR is the coach of team . Eden garden, Kolkata is the home ground of the team while Barabati Stadium is second ground .
KKR Team 2018 Key Players List : KKR has same team squad from last two session of IPL . In 2016 they retained 16 players from 2015 team squad and this year the retained 15 player from 2016 squad who was also to part of 2014 squad like Gautam Gambhir, Sunil Naraine, Yusuf Pathan and Robin Uthappa.

KKR Team 2017

KKR Team 2018 Players List : The key straights of the teams is having batsmen like Manish Pandey, Gautam Gambir, Robin Uthappa, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Rusell and bowlers like Umesh Yadav and Sunil Narine who known as leading wicket taker in any format of cricket .
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) owners promised their fans to deliver a great cricket in 2018 IPL . Team is going to give full of surprised , player will play their best cricket and will not miss any opportunity. So the expectation is so high from the KKR team in 2018 IPL and their fans are hoping that the team will able to stand on there expectation .


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team 2018 Retained Players List

Country Player
India Gautam Gambhir
West Indies Sunil Narine
West Indies Andre Russell
India Kuldeep Yadav
India Manish Pandey
India Suryakumar Yadav
India Piyush Chawla
India Robin Uthappa
Bangladesh Shakib Al Hasan
Australia Chris Lynn
India Umesh Yadav
India Yusuf Pathan
India Sheldon Jackson
India Ankit Rajpoot

Kolkata night Riders (KKR) Team 2018 Auction Won Players

Foreign Trent Boult
Foreign Chris Woakes
Indian Rishi Dhawan
Foreign N Coulter Nike
Foreign Rovman Powel
Indian R Sanjay Yadav
Indian Ishank Jaggi
Foreign Darren Bravo
Indian Sayan Ghosh
Indian Rinku Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *