Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team Squad 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2018 : Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH )is a cricket franchise of the Hyderabad City, that plays in the Indian Premiers League (IPL).

SRH Team 2018 Owners : This team is owned by Kalanidhi Maran of SUN TV Channel Network, they won the auctions of franchise with bid of Rs. 85 Crores per year for five year deal. Sunrisers Hyderabad team replaced the Deccan Chargers in 2012. The team was announced in Chennai on 18 December 2012. In 2018 David Warner will be captain of team, and Tom Moody is the head coach. VVS Laxman and Krishnamachari Srikkanth are mentors of team.

Fan of team are very excited to cheer for team in IPL 11, If you are also a fan and searching for IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad or Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List then you are on right place here we shared IPL 2018 SRH Team Squad Players List and Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Logo. –

SRH Team 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2018 Team Squad, Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team 2018 Squad
Country Player
India Shikhar Dhawan
India Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Australia David Warner
Australia Moises Henriques
India Naman Ojha
India Ricky Bhui
New Zealand Kane Williamson
India Siddarth Kaul
India Bipul Sharma
India Ashish Nehra
India Yuvraj Singh
Australia Ben Cutting
India Abhimanyu Mithun
Bangladesh Mustafizur Rahman
India Barinder Sran
India Deepak Hooda
India Vijay Shankar

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team 2018 Auction Won Players

Indian Anmay Agrwal
Foreign Mohammad Nabi
Indian Eklavya Dwivedi
Foreign Rashid Khan
Indian Pravin Tambe
Foreign Chris Jordan
Foreign Ben laughlin
Indian Mohammad Siraj

SRH Team 2018 Batsman List: Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner, Kevin Pietersen, Eoin Morgan,  Ricky Bhui, Hanuma Vihari, Naman Ojha, Lokesh Rahul

SRH Team 2018 Bowlers List: Ishant Sharma, Dale Steyn, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chama Milind, Praveen Kumar, Trent Boult, Siddharth Kaul

SRH Team 2018 All-Rounders List: Ashish Reddy, Moises Henriques, Paevez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Ravi Bopara, Laxmi Shukla, Kane Williamson, Pradmanabhan Prasanth

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Telangana

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Owner: Kalanidhi Maran (SUN TV Network)
Team Captain: David Warner
Coach: Thomas Masson Moody
Bowling Coach: Waqar Younis
Mentor: VVS Laxman and Krishnamachari Srikkanth

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team 2018 Squad Performances in IPL

  • 2013 – Play-offs
  • 2014 – Group Stage
  • 2016 – IPL Champions
  • 2016 – Play-offs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *