Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017

Delhi Daredevils (DD) is an Indian Premiers League franchise which represents City Delhi in IPL.

The team was founded in 2008 to play in Indian Premier League. Delhi Daredevils had not win IPL season tilled now, but they performed well and go to Semi-finals in 2008 and 2009 years. Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao of GMR Group is owner of Delhi Daredevils Team. He won the auctions of franchise of Delhi Team for $84 Million. Gary Kirsten, former player of South Africa is the Head Coach of the Team.

In the Auctions of 2015 IPL Season 8 Delhi won the bid of most expensive player of Auction named Yuvraj Singh for Rs. 16 Crores. It is the team which spends highest amount in the Auctions of IPL 2015. Team have great fan following,
Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017
If you are also fan and searching for IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad or IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils Team Players List the you are on right place here we shared details of Delhi Daredevils Team Squad List and Delhi Daredevils Captain and Owner.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Players List:


Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Retained Players

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Team Squad
Country Player
South Africa JP duminy
India Mohammed Shami
South Africa Quinton De Kock
India Shahbaz Nadeem
India Mayank Agarwal
India Jayant Yadav
India Amit Mishra
India Shreyas Iyer
India Zaheer Khan
India Sanju Samson
South Africa Chris Morris
West Indies Carlos Brathwaite
India Karun Nair
India Rishabh Pant
India Chama Vrajendra Milind
India Syed Ahmed
India Pratyush Singh
England Sam Billings

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Auction Won Players

Foreign Angelo Mathews
Foreign Corey Anderson
Foreign Kagiso Rabada
Foreign Pat cummins
India Ankeet Bhawane
India M Ashwin
India Navdeep Saini
India Shashank Singh

DD Batsman List: Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, JP Duminy, Manoj Tiwary, Saurabh Tiwary, Shreyas Iyer, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Quinton De Kock, CM Gautam, Srikar Bharat

DD Bowlers List: Mohammed Shami, Nthan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem,  Imran tahir, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, Dominc Joseph, KK Jiyaz

DD All-rounder List: Jayant Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Albie Morkel

Delhi Daredevils Home ground: Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Team Owners: Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao (GMR Group)
Team Captain: N/A
Coach: Gary Kirston
Other Staff: Pravin Amre, Rob Walter, Sunil Walson, Paul Close, Prasanna Agoram, Sriram Shreedharan

Delhi Daredevils Performances in IPL

  • 2008 – Semi-finals
  • 2009 – Semi-finals
  • 2010 – Group Stage
  • 2011 – Group Stage
  • 2012 – Play-offs
  • 2013 – Group Stage
  • 2014 – Group Stage


Add a Comment
  1. youngsters team.good luck De kock,shreyas iyer,karun nair,Samson,rishab pant and Billings..!

  2. Best wished for this season!! South African guys the greatest!!!

    1. As well as Indian guys like zaheer khan Md again and sanju Samson

      1. Mai apki baat se sehmat hu

  3. cries morice and kagiso rabada best bawoling

  4. pappu kumar sahni

    I like DD all players. i hope dd will win the match in this session.i pray god

  5. Dd all player’s are good for this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming , Vivo IPL 10 , IPL 2017 News , Team , Score and match detalils © 2017 About | Privacy