Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad is associated with Bollywood actress Preity Zinta . Team is owned by her along with , Ness Wadia, Karan Paul and Mohit Burman . Kings XI Punjab Team always remains in news , some time for its best Performance in IPL (2014) and some time for poor performance . The primary playing ground is Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium for Kings XI Punjab Team since 2010. The team was captained by former Australian wicket keeper Adam Gilchrist form 2011 to 2013 after that George Bailey another Australian player got this position , In 2017 David Miller will lead the team , He is a South African cricketer while Sanjay Bapusaheb Bangar is the coach of Kings XI Punjab Team . Kings XI Punjab Team never lifted the IPL trophy but in 2014 they impressed their fans by reaching in the final of IPL with their best performance in the IPL ever . Kings XI Punjab Team didn’t perform well in the first few session but George Bailey and Glenn Maxwell give straight to the team .

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2016

George Baile play a well  cricket and leading run scorer of the team while Glenn Maxwell know for his long sixes . Both of them played the role of lead runs scorer in 2014 IPL and because of that Kings XI Punjab Team reached in 2014 fined but beaten by KKR in a very interesting match at Edan Gardens. Kings XI Punjab has released Virender Sehwag from the team but he will be the mentor of the team in 2017 . In 2017 IPL Kings XI Punjab Team was shown very depressive cricket , they only won 3 matches in all session and that might be the reason Kings XI Punjab had not retained Virender Sehwag for 2017 while also gave the captaincy to David Miller .

For 2017 Kings XI Punjab shown their faith in Indian player. Team have selected few fresh faces in 2017 like Swapnil Singh , Pardeep Sahu  and Armaan Jafeer  but the team has some overseas key players like David Miller  , Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell , Mitchel Johnson who are retained from 2017 team squad . Below is the full list of player who will be in the Kings XI Punjab Team Squad .

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017


Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017
David Miller (Captain) Indian
Shaun Marsh Overseas
Murali Vijay. Indian
Mohit Sharma Indian
Wriddhiman Saha Indian
Glenn Maxwell Overseas
Mitchel Johnson Overseas
Shardul Shakur Indian
Marcus Stoinis Overseas
Anureet Singh Indian
Kyle Abbott Overseas
Gurkeerat Singh Indian
Manan Vohra Indian
Nikhil Naik Indian
Rishi Dhawan Indian
Sandeep Sharma Indian
KC Cariappa Indian
Armaan Jafeer Indian
Pardeep Sahu Indian
Swapnil Singh Indian
Farhan Behardien Indian

IPL 2017 Live Streaming © 2017
About | Privacy