SRH Vs KKR 37th Match Prediction ,Where To Watch Live Streaming , Live Score & Match Details

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders, who have topped points table by seven win out of nine matches played so far in the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), will face Sunrisers Hyderabad for the second time on Sunday. In this match played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, on one side, Hyderabad’s goal will be to seek revenge for the  defeated by Kolkata, while Gautam Gambhir’s Knight Riders will want to maintain their hold on the top by winning another win.

SRH Vs KKR 37th Match Prediction ,Where To Watch Live Streaming , Live Score & Match Details

Having won a consistent victory in his last four matches, defeating Kolkata with confidence will not be easy for David Warner’s Sunrisers. In the previous match Kolkata beat Hyderabad by 17 runs.

The real strength of Kolkata’s batting is its captain Gambhir and the players like Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan and Sunil Narine. Talking about the serious team’s bowling, Nath Coulter-Nile did a fantastic job in the last match played against Delhi Daredevils. They are running in good form and with them Chris Woakes, Kuldeep Yadav and Trant Boulevard also strengthen Kolkata’s bowling and fielding.

Hyderabad, with 11 points in the eight teams table, has won five of their nine matches out of total. Hyderabad’s confidence in defeating Kings XI Punjab by 26 runs in their last match has been a bit stronger.

In this match, Shikhar Dhawan has scored 77 runs for the team. In addition, Captain Warner and Ken Williamson also played half-centuries. Yuvraj Singh is also performing well.

Talking about the Hyderabad bowling, it would be a bit difficult to stop Ashish Nehra and Siddharth Kaul, who took three -three wickets in Punjab’s innings. At the same time, the team has Afghanistan’s young bowler Rashid Khan, who has battered the batsmen this season. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is also in good form. In the 10 matches played against Hyderabad, Kolkata has won seven times.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team : Gautam Gambhir, Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Sheldon Jackson, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhom, Sunil Narine, Chris Volks, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team : David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ken Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha (wicketkeeper), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Siddharth Kaul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *