KKR Vs MI IPL 2017 Qualifier 2 Match Prediction ,Where To Watch Live Streaming , Live Score & Match Details

The IPL 2017 Qualifier 2 will be played between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on Friday. This is expected to see the exciting struggle between the two teams in this match because the winning team has to face Rising Pune Supergaints in the final on Sunday.

The Pitch character of the Chinnaswamy Stadium is expected to remain the same as it was during the match between KKR and Sunrisers on Wednesday. With this, Harbhajan Singh can be included in the playing XI instead of Karn Sharma by making a change in the team by the Mumbai Indians. Krunal Pandya will remain in the team due to his all-round ability.

KKR Vs MI IPL 2017 Qualifier 2 Match Prediction ,Where To Watch Live Streaming , Live Score & Match Details

It is believed that KKR will miss Manish Pandey in this match also. Pandey was unable to play against the Sunrisers due to an injury in the ribs. In this match, KKR can include shank Jaggi or Kulkarni Yadav in the playing eleven at the  place of Suryakumar Yadav .

If take a  look at the matches played so far in the IPL, then Mumbai’s stomach is visible. Mumbai has won 15 out of 20 matches. In this season, Mumbai also won both the matches.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Live Score & Team Details

Match : Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

Vanue : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time : 08:00 PM

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Live Score

Click Here To Watch Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Live Streaming @ Hotstar

Mumbai had to face defeat by Pune at Qualifier 1, while KKR defeated defending champions Sunrisers in the rain-hit Eliminator.

Rain has been continuously raining for many days in Bengaluru and there is a possibility of rain even on Friday. With this, both teams will keep an eye on the weather and toss will be extremely important .


Mumbai Indians Team  : Parthiv Patel, Lendle Simmons, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McLenaghn, Lasith Malinga, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team : Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Gautam Gambhir (captain), Robin Uthappa, Yusuf Pathan, Ishank Jaggi, Suryakumar Yadav / Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Colter-Nile, Umesh Yadav, Trent Bolt.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *